1981

STUDENT NAME CURRENT NAME E-MAIL
Adams, Diane Mrs. Diane Nixon dnixo@compas-inc.com 
Arnaut, William Mr. William Arnaut arket@zoominternet.net 
Bacskaji, Clarence Dr. Clarence Baskey Clarbaskey@comcast.net 
Bednar, Rebecca Mrs. Rebecca Kutsko rkutsko@sbcglobal.net 
Bieterman, Chuck Mr. Chuck Bieterman CTRY1@aol.com 
Buxton, Kate Mrs. Kate Sheehy kateandkim@msn.com 
Carbon, Cynthia Mrs. Cynthia Williams bcb1213@yahoo.com 
Colleran, Elizabeth J. Dr. Elizabeth J. Colleran drfeline@earthlink.net 
Dudash, Patricia Mrs. Patricia Nista trishnista@yahoo.com 
Elmo, Roberta M. Ms. Roberta M. Elmo bert8568@peoplepc.com 
Ferenchak, George Mr. George Ferenchak ferenchak@netzero.net 
Gordon, Neil Dr. Neil Gordon Rockne69@aol.com 
Hagan, David E. Mr. David E. Hagan splasher01@juno.com 
Harris, Gary Mr. Gary Harris GRAYDRUMS@HOTMAIL.COM 
Healy, Colleen Mrs. Colleen Wick cwick@uia.net 
Hockicko, Mary Jean Ms. Mary Jean Hockicko MJHockicko@aol.com
Irwin, John Robert Mr. Robert Irwin Rirwin4000@aol.com 
Jenkins, Jim Dr. Jim Jenkins cgfc4444@cs.com 
Jones, Kathy Mrs. Kathy Schumacher Kscotch@Live.com 
Kocinski, Patricia Mrs. Patricia Carr fishnirish@aol.com 
Lyon, Barbara Mrs. Bruce Andrewa mkbarb1@aol.com 
Lamanna, James Mr. James R. Lamanna jlamanna@vcn.com 
Mahoney, John Mr. John Mahoney mahon51@aol.com 
Mastropietro, Mike Mr. Mike Mastropietro mmastro610@aol.com 
Meshot, Patricia Mrs. Patricia Takacs pnp210@aol.com 
Morgan, Judith Mrs. Judith Maczka maczkarj@worldnet.att.net 
Mueller, Barbara Ms. Barbara Caverly bcaverly01@yahoo.com 
Muennich, Rose Marie Rose Marie Muennich, Ph.D rmmusic51@broadstripe.net 
Murphy, Dottie Mrs. Dottie Reder ditdotdat2@yahoo.com 
Murray, Michele Mrs. Michele Hoffman millcreekm@hotmail.com 
Nedostup, Carol Mrs. Carol Cerni cernislp@sbcglobal.net 
Novotny, Edward Mr. Ed Novotny enovotny@bosgear.com
O’Horo, Michael Mr. Michael O’Horo mikeohoro@gmail.com 
Pastucha, Patricia Mrs. Patricia Grodecki stuch51@gmail.com 
Paulishen, Timothy Mr. Timothy Paulishen tpaulish@windstream.net 
Pecchia, Joseph Mr. Joseph Pecchia JPecchia@hotmail.com 
Remley, Ninetta Mrs. Ninetta LoPinto ninettal27@msn.com 
Renze, Anthony Mr. Anthony Renze amrenz@sceinet.com 
Ruffalo, Tim Mr. Tim Ruffalo tim@printzmansion.com 
Quaranta, Thomas Mr. Thomas Quaranta tomquaranta@earthlink.net 
Schiavone, Daniel Mr. Daniel Schiavone danschiavone@aol.com 
Schiavone, David Mr. David Schiavone sparky69@zoominternet.net 
Schuler, Lawrence Mr. Lawrence J. Schuler lschuler@eands-mail.com 
Smith, Elaine Mrs. Elaine Timmins wcsupersnake@earthlink.net 
Valicenti, Janet Ms. Janet Williams jlwou@zoominternet.net 
Valley, Renee Ms. Renee Valley renee.valley@mso.umt.edu 
Vasko, Ron Mr. Ron Vasko rvvasko@aol.com
Wingo, Robert Mr. Robert Wingo PaWi621@aol.com 
Winkle, Linda Mrs. Thomas Quaranta tomquaranta@earthlink.net 
Zban, Barbara Ms. Barbara Flinn bzflinn@usa.net