2013

STUDENT NAME CURRENT NAME E-MAIL
Aaron, Jerry Mr. Jerry Aaron sherrycappelli@yahoo.com 
Ballone, Bob Mr. Bob Ballone bobbus12@yahoo.com
Beish, Rita Ms. Rita Beish beish2009@yahoo.com
Bisconti, Lia Ms. Lia Bisconti abisc@msn.com
Brandenstein, Chris Mr. Chris Brandenstein cbrande2@kent.edu
Brandenstein, George Mr. George Brandenstein gbranden@kent.edu
Britton, Bridgett Ms. Bridgett Britton bridgettbritt@aol.com
Brooks, Zane Mr. Zane Brooks zbrooks@me.com
Campbell, Alexis Ms. Alexis Campbell piglet_alexis@yahoo.com
Cancel, Lorena Ms. Lorena Cancel lorena.cancel21@yahoo.com
Childs, Jazmine Ms. Jazmine Childs jazminechilds41@yahoo.com
Chrystal, Conor Mr. Conor Chrystal chrystalc22@yahoo.com 
Coleman, Kailyn Mr. Kailyn Coleman kailynr.coleman@gmail.com
Cuevas, Tiana Ms. Tiana Cuevas xxdramaxqueenxx8@aol.com
Cullen, Lisa Ms. Lisa Cullen lisa.cullenoo@gmail.com
Daniels, Jessica Ms. Jessica Daniels jessicabhahhhhh@gmail.com 
DeCapita, Joseph Mr. Joseph DeCapita footballchamps0@aol.com 
DeGenova, Mark Mr. Mark DeGenova mdege@sbcglobal.net 
DiGiacobbe, Gabriella Ms. Gabriella DiGiacobbe frogger1200gd@aim.com 
Dundee, Dom Mr. Dom Dundee dundeelf24@zoominternet.net
Duran, Donnie Mr. Donnie Duran donnieduran@zoominternet.net 
Durkin, Kane Mr. Kane Durkin kanedurkin22@yahoo.com
Dwinnells, Abbey Ms. Abbey Dwinnells abbeydwinnel@gmail.com
Ellis, Michael Mr. Michael Ellis michaelellis589@gmail.com
Forte’, TreVon Mr. TreVon Forte’ treforte@ymail.com
Frisone, Lazzaro Mr. Lazzaro Frisone trisone_laz@aol.com
Ginnis, Nicole Ms. Nicole Ginnis nicole.ginnis@aol.com
Greenaway, Nick Mr. Nick Greenaway green9294@aol.com
Henry, Kadijah Ms. Kadijah Henry kadijahhenry@ymail.com
Hill, Jazmine Ms. Jazmine Hill jazzys2013@gmail.com
Jackson, Joe Mr. Joe Jackson jackhotpepper1@gmail.com
Jackson, Keyana Ms. Keyana Jackson vershanaabnks@yahoo.com
Javey, Jamecia Ms. Jamecia Javey jameciajavey@aol.com
Jenkins, Corey Mr. Corey Jenkins cnj101593@aol.com
Jennings, Jasmine Ms. Jasmine Jennings jasmine.jennings74@yahoo.com
Jones, Jacqueline Ms. Jacqueline Jones lynnabunny@yahoo.com 
Jones, Quincy Mr. Quincy Jones quincyjonesjr1995@live.com 
Leflore, George Mr. George LeFLore georgeleflore004@gmail.com 
Listorti, Joey Mr. Joey Listorti mooneyfan2@gmail.com 
Lyden, Jade Ms. Jade Lyden jlyden@gmail.com
Lyras, Nick Mr. Nick Lyras lyras123@gmail.com 
Manuel, Marisa Ms. Marisa Manuel riss.manuel@gmail.com 
Marlowe, Macy Ms. Macy Marlowe scsbball94@aol.com
Matthews, Joel Mr. Joel Matthews joeldmatthews1@gmail.com
McCoy, Matt Mr. Matt McCoy cardinalfan220@hotmail.com 
Mitchell, Hannah Ms. Hannah Mitchell hannahmitchell322@gmail.com
Parella, Gianna Ms. Gianna Parella giannaparella@aol.com 
Parkins, Lindsey Ms. Lindsey Parkins parkins.lindsey@yahoo.com
Parteleno, Lena Ms. Lena Parteleno lmparteleno@gmail.com 
Passerotti, Nicole Ms. Nicole Passerotti dpasserotti@zoominternet.net 
Patoray, Brianna Ms. Brianna Patoray bpatoray@yahoo.com 
Penza, Angela Ms. Angela Penza apangel12@aim.com 
Perry, John Mr. John Perry jmperry73@gmail.com 
Premec, Robert Mr. Robert Premec premec16@yahoo.com 
Rafida, Natalia Ms. Natalia Rafidi nattbabyy@aol.com 
Rehak, Rita Ms. Rita Rehak rehak.6@osu.edu 
Reider, Kelsey Ms. Kelsey Reider reider7185@aol.com 
Rice, Anna Livia Ms. Anna Livia Rice ladylivlivdancer@gmail.com 
Richard, Latieya Ms. Latieya Richard latieyarichard@yahoo.com 
Rosa, Rachael Ms. Rachael Rosa rachaelcrosa@gmail.com 
Rusi, Alissa Ms. Alissa Rusu alissa.rusu@yahoo.com
Spurio, Dante’ Mr. Dante Spurio dspurio12@aol.com
Saadey, Shannon Ms. Shannon Saadey shannonsaadey@yahoo.com
Stefanec, Cory Mr. Cory Stefanec irishdomer7@yahoo.com
St. Pierre, Patrick Mr. Patrick St. Pierre patstpierre77@gmail.com
Sullivan, Mark Mr. Mark Sullivan m-sullivan519@aol.com
Tofil, Mackenzie Ms. Mackenzie Tofil judycontidancer@aol.com 
Trefethern, Michael Mr. Michael Trefethorn trefethern12@zoominternet.net
Venable. Marche’ Ms. Marche’ Venable fruitcutie5@yahoo.com
Whipkey, Bryan Mr. Bryan Whipkey zabocon13@aim.com
Whipkey, David Mr. David Whipkey pittpens4life87@aim.com
Willett, Jaimee Ms. Jaimee Willett jaimeewillett95@yahoo.com