• 330.788.5007

Great Futures Start Here

Reunions & Birthday Parties

Class of 1962 …. 55 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Ginger Kubala – 330.757.4591
    • Audrea Neri – 330.534.3124
  • Place:
    • Johnny’s Restaurant
    • 7807 Market St
    • Boardman, OH 44512
  • Date:
    • Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time:
    • TBA
  • Cost:
    • TBA

*********

Class of 1965 …. 70th Birthday Party

  • Contact:
    • Judy Welsh – judywelsh54@gmail.com
    • Marcia Hunter – marciawhunter@aol.com
  • Place:
    • MVR 
    • 410 N Walnut St
    • Youngstown, 44505
  • Date:
    • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Time:
    • 4:00 A school tour
    • 5:00 Mass with Father Peter Totleben in the school chapel
    • 6:00 Heavy appetizers, dessert, & music
  • Cost:
    • $30.00

*********

Class of 1967 …. 50 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Dan Welsh 330.719.8200, dwelsh364@gmail.com
    • Bill Chrystal 330.651.0012, billchrystal@me.com
  • Place:
    • Friday
      • Golfing at Mill Creek Golf Course (10:30)
      • 1 West Golf Dr
      • Boardman, OH 44512
    •  Friday
      • BBQ at Mill Creek Golf Course (6:30)
      • Beer, wine and dinner
      • $35.00 pp
    • Saturday
      • Mass at Ursuline Motherhouse (4:30)
      • 4250 Shields Rd
      • Canfield, OH 44406
      • Reunion at Tippecanoe Country Club (6:00)
      • 5870 Tippecanoe Rd
      • Canfield, OH 44406
      • $75.00 pp
    • Sunday
      • Brunch at Bruno’s Restaurant (12:00)
      • 1984 Boardman Poland Rd
      • Poland, OH 44514
      • $11.99 pp
  • Date:
    • Friday, August 4, 2017
    • Saturday, August 5, 2017
    • Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • To make reservations for any of these events, visit mooney1967.com

*********

Class of 1968 …. 50 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Robert Brentin, robert.brentin@gmail.com
  • Place:
    • TBA
  • Date:
    • Friday, August 17, & Saturday, August 18 2018
  • Details:
    • TBA

*********

Class of 1972 …. 35 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Sue Cerni Zyznar, 330.518.1490, suecerni@hotmail.com
  • Place:
    • Holiday Inn 
    • 7410 South Ave
    • Youngstown, OH 44512
  • Date:
    • Saturday, July 22 2017
  • Time:
    • 7:00
  • Details:
    • TBA

*********

Class of 1975 …. 60th Birthday Party

  • Contact:
    • Bob Sullivan, stlosully@hotmail.com
  • Place:
    • MVR
    • 410 N Walnut St
    • Youngstown, 44505
  • Date:
    • Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Details:
    • Appetizers and Cash Bar

*********

Class of 1977 …. 40 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Margaret Williams, margaretwilliams3@gmail.com, 303.981.0733
  • Place:
    • The Fireplace 
    • 2075 E. Western Reserve Rd
    • Youngstown, OH 44514
  • Date:
    • Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Time:
    • TBA
  • Details:
    • TBA

*********

Class of 1997 …. 20 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Mike Latessa, mlatessa@youngstowndiocese.org to help on the committee 
    • Place:
      • TBA
    • Date:
      • TBA
    • Time:
      • TBA
    • Details:
      • TBA