Golf

BOYS’ GOLF

Boys’ Golf will meet once a week in June and July at Mill Creek Golf Course. For information about joining the team, contact Coach Bob Banks at 330-758-4401.

2013 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time Location
Wednesday 7-Aug    Bishop Cup   TBA Windmill Lakes
Friday 9-Aug    Springfield Local   1:30 Bedford Trails
Monday 12-Aug    JFK Invitational   TBA Trumbull Co. C.C.
Tuesday 13-Aug    Fitch   8:00 Deer Creek
Thursday 15-Aug *  Hubbard 11:00 Mill Creek
Monday 19-Aug    Canfield Invitational   9:00 Tippecanoe C.C.
Tuesday 20-Aug    Tri – Ursuline host   4:00 Stambaugh
Saturday 24-Aug *  Cardinal Classic   1:00 Mill Creek
Tuesday 27-Aug *  Tri – Mooney Host   4:00 Mill Creek
Wednesday 28-Aug    Lowellville & Jackson Milton   4:00 Bedford Trails
Tuesday 3-Sep    Tri – JFK Host   4:00 Avalon
Wednesday 4-Sep    Boardman   4:00 Mill Creek
Thursday 5-Sep *  Warren Harding   4:00 Mill Creek
Monday 9-Sep *  St. Thomas Aquinas   4:00 Mill Creek
Thursday 12-Sep *  East Liverpool   4:00 Mill Creek
 Monday 16-Sep *  South Range   4:00 Mill Creek
Tuesday 17-Sep *  Boardman   4:00 Mill Creek
Thursday 19-Sep *  Columbiana   4:00 Mill Creek
September 23 – 28                      Division II Sectional Tournament
September 30 – October 5          Division II District Tournament
October 11 & 12                           Division II State Tournament
Tri Schools – Cardinal Mooney – Ursuline – JFK
Head Coach – Bob Banks

 

 

GIRLS’ GOLF

2013 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Time

 Location

Tuesday 6-Aug    Lady Eagles Tournament   8:00 Candywood
Wednesday 7-Aug *  Columbiana & Jackson Milton 11:00 Mill Creek
Friday 9-Aug *  Poland & Laurel (18 holes) 11:00 Mill Creek
Monday 12-Aug    Massillon Jackson Invitational 10:00 Canton Tam-O’
Shanter
Wednesday 14-Aug *  Hubbard 11:00 Mill Creek
Thursday 15-Aug    Bishop Cup (Canton Central host)   9:00 Clearview C.C.
Monday 19-Aug    JFK & Geneva (18 holes)   TBA Geneva
Thursday 22-Aug *  Lowellville & Jackson Milton   4:00 Mill Creek
Saturday 24-Aug    Midwest Classic   8:00 Skyline Pines
   (North Canton Hoover- Host)
Tuesday 27-Aug * Fitch   4:00 Mill Creek
Thursday 29-Aug * Lakeview   3:45 Mill Creek
Tuesday 3-Sep    Boardman   4:00 Mill Creek
Thursday 5-Sep    Ursuline   4:00 Stambaugh
Monday 9-Sep    Lakeview & Poland   4:00 Tamer Win
Monday 16-Sep *  Boardman   4:00 Mill Creek
Tuesday 17-Sep    Columbiana   3:30 Valley G.C
Thursday 19-Sep    Lowellville   3:30 Bedford Trails
Monday 23-Sep    JFK   3:45 Pine Lakes
September 23 to 28                            Sectional Tournament
September 30 – October 5                 District Tournament
October 11 & 12                                  State Tournament
Denotes Home Matches at Mill Creek
Head Coach – Stacie Butler