Soccer

BOYS’ SOCCER 

2013 Schedule

Day Date Team

Site

JV

Varsity

Thursday

22-Aug

*  Fitch

Home

5:00

7:00

Saturday

24-Aug

*  Bloom Carroll

Home

1:00

3:00

Tuesday

27-Aug

   Akron Hoban

Away

5:00

7:00

Saturday

31-Aug

   Bay Village

Away

5:00

7:00

Thursday

5-Sep

   Massillon Jackson

Away

5:15

7:00

Tuesday

10-Sep

*  Ursuline    (LG)

Home

5:00

7:00

Thursday

12-Sep

   Marlington

Away

5:00

7:00

Tuesday

17-Sep

   St. Thomas Aquinas (LG)

Away

5:00

7:00

Thursday

19-Sep

*  CVCA

Home

5:00

7:00

X

X

*  JFK (LG)

Home

X

    X
Saturday

21-Sep

    Perrysburg

Away

1:00

3:00

Thursday

26-Sep

*  Boardman

Home

5:00

7:00

Saturday

28-Sep

   Columbus DeSales

Away

1:00

3:00

Tuesday

1-Oct

   Canton Central Catholic

Away

5:30

7:15

Thursday

3-Oct

   West Branch

Away

5:00

7:00

Thursday

10-Oct

*  Erie Cathedral Prep

Home

5:00

7:00

Saturday

12-Oct

*  Upper St. Clair

Home

5:00

7:00

October 14 to 19            Sectional Tournament
October 21 to 26            District Tournament
October 29 to Nov. 2      Regional Tournament
November 5 to 9             State Finals
* Denotes Home Games at James Simon Sr. Soccer Park
276 State Street, Struthers, Ohio   44471
Head Coach –Lou Cali

 

Girls’ Soccer

2013 Schedule – update 8.28.13

  Day Date Team Site JV Varsity
Monday 5-Aug    United (scrimmage) Away 4:00
Wednesday 7-Aug *  Niles (Scrimmage) Home 6:30
Saturday 10-Aug    Wooster Classic (scrimmage) Away TBA
Tuesday 13-Aug    Fitch (scrimmage) Away 7:30
Saturday 17-Aug *  Hawken (Gates Mills) Home 1:00
Wednesday 21-Aug *  Springfield Home 7:00
Saturday 24-Aug    Solon Away 7:00
Saturday 31-Aug *  Akron St. Vincent/St. Mary Home 7:00
Thursday 5-Sep    Hickory (Hermitage) Away 7:30
Monday 9-Sep *  Salem – RESCHEDULED 10/7 Home 7:00
Thursday 12-Sep *  CVCA Home 7:00
Saturday 14-Sep *  Boardman Home 1:00
Monday 16-Sep *  St. Thomas Aquinas (LG) Home 7:00
Wednesday 18-Sep    Ursuline (LG) Away 7:00
Saturday 21-Sep    Canton Central Catholic (LG) Away 2:30
Monday 23-Sep *  JFK (LG) Home 6:00
Monday 30-Sep    West Branch Away 7:00
Saturday 5-Oct *  Eastlake North (Sr. night) Home 7:00
Monday 7-Oct *  Salem Home 7:00
Thursday 10-Oct    South Range Away 7:00
Saturday 12-Oct    Laurel (Shaker Heights) Away 12:00
October 14 to 19            Sectional Tournament
October 21 to 26            District Tournament
October 29 to Nov. 2      Regional Tournament
November 5 to 9             State Finals
      * Denotes Home Games at James Simon Sr. Soccer Park  - 276 State Street, Struthers, Ohio, 44471
      Head Coach –Frank J. Sikich