Track

2014 Boys and Girls Track Schedule

Day Date Opponent Boys/ Girls Time Location
Tuesday 1-Apr    Brookfield Invitational 4:30 Brookfield
Friday 4-Apr    Cope Invitational G 4:00 East Palestine
Saturday 5-Apr    Ward Invitational B 9:30 East Palestine
Tuesday 8-Apr    Girard, Champion, Jefferson B & G 5:00 Girard
Friday 11-Apr    Cope Invitational B 4:00 Salem
Saturday 12-Apr    East Palestine Invitational G 9:30 East Palestine
Monday 14-Apr    East Liverpool B & G 4:30 East Liverpool
Saturday 19-Apr    Mahoning County Invitational B & G 9:00 Fitch
Thursday 1-May *  Youngstown East B & G 3:30 Mooney
Saturday 3-May    Diocesan Track Meet B & G 10:00 St. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday 6-May *  Springfield and Lowellville B &G 4:30 Mooney
Saturday 10-May *  Parochial 7th & 8th Grade Meet B & G 9:00 Mooney
Monday 12-May    Boardman-Ursuline B & G 4:30 Boardman
Thursday 15-May *  Ursuline & JFK B & G 4:00 Mooney
Thursday 22-May Division II Districts (Prelims) B & G Lakeview
Saturday 24-May Division II District (Finals) B & G Lakeview
Thursday 29-May Division II Regional (Prelims) B & G Fitch
Saturday 31-Mar Division II Regional (Finals) B & G Fitch
Friday 6-Jun Division II State Meet B & G Ohio State
Saturday 7-Jun Division II State Meet B & G Ohio State