• 330.788.5007

Transforming Today's Learners into Tomorrow's Leaders

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Position Name
President Mr. Thomas Maj
Principal Dr. Mary Anne Beiting
Assistant Principal Mr. Matthew Monter
Dean of Students Mrs. Janet Cadman

2020-2021 Cardinal Mooney High School Faculty

DepartmentNameDegreeCollege/UniversityEmail Address
ArtMr. Sean ButlerB.F.A.
M.S.Ed.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
sbutler@cardinalmooney.com
ArtMrs. Maureen KandrayB.A.Youngstown State Universitymkandray@cardinalmooney.com
Assistant PrincipalMr. Matthew MonterB.S.
M.Ed.
Ohio University
University of Notre Dame
mmonter@cardinalmooney.com
Associate Athletic Director
Social Studies
Mr. James JablonskiB.A. B.S.Youngstown State Universityjjablonski@cardinalmooney.com
Associate Athletic Directory of AdvancementMr. Carl PeliniB.A.
M.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Kansas State University
Ohio State University
pelini@cardinalmooney.com
Business/Social StudiesMrs. Sharon BetturaB.S.
M.S.Ed.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
sbettura@cardinalmooney.com
Campus Minister/TheologyMrs. Susan Doyle TrewellaB.S.
M.A.
M.S.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
Loyola University of New Orleans
strewella@cardinalmooney.com
ComputerMr. Vince TaddeiB.A.Youngstown State Universityvtaddei@cardinalmooney.com
Dean of StudentsMrs. Janet CadmanB.F.A.
M.A.
M.S.Ed
Youngstown State University
Walsh University
Youngstown State University
jcadman@cardinalmooney.com
Director of Academic AssistanceMrs. Cheryl BasistaM.Ed.
B.S.
Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock University
cbasista@cardinalmooney.com
EnglishMr. Mark RinehartB.S.Youngstown State Universitymrinehart@cardinalmooney.com
EnglishMr. Mark LydenB.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
mlyden@cardinalmooney.com
EnglishMs. Joy HuberB.S.
M.S.Ed.
Youngstown State University
Walsh University
jhuber@cardinalmooney.com
EnglishMrs. Jolene BaldadoB.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
jbaldado@cardinalmooney.com
Guidance CounselorMiss Holly MarshallB.A.
M.S.Ed.
Westminster College
Youngstown State University
hmarshall@cardinalmooney.com
Guidance CounselorMrs. Dena O’NeillB.A
B.S.
M.S.Ed.
John Carroll University
Youngstown State University
Westminster College
doneill@cardinalmooney.com
Health/Physical EdMr. Chad RankinB.S.
M.A.
Walsh University
University of Cincinnati
crankin@cardinalmooney.com
Industrial ArtsMr. Samuel RonshakB.S.Kent State Universitysronshak@cardinalmooney.com
LanguageMs. Gianna PishottiB.A.Youngstown State Universtiygpishotti@cardinalmoney.com
LanguageMrs. Marlene BassilB.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Kent State University
mbassil@cardinalmooney.com
MathematicsMrs. Christina HughesB.S.Youngstown State Universitythughes@cardinalmooney.com
MathematicsMr.Robert RasetaB.S.
Youngstown State Universityrraseta@cardinalmooney.com
MathematicsMr. Jonathon “Pete” SmithB.S.
M.S.Ed.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
psmith@cardinalmooney.com
MusicMr. Matt OhlinB.M.
Youngstown State University
mohlin@cardinalmooney.com
PresidentMr. Thomas MajB.A.
M.Ed.
University of Cincinnati
Grand Valley State University
tmaj@cardinalmooney.com
PrincipalDr. Mary Anne BeitingEd.D.
M.S.Ed.
M.A.
B.A.
University of Akron
University of Akron
University of Kentucky
Centre College
mbeiting@cardinalmooney.com
ScienceMrs. Terri KennerB.S.A.S.
B.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
Walsh University
tkenner@cardinalmooney.com
ScienceMrs. Melissa SmithB.S.Youngstown State Universitymsmith@cardinalmooney.com
ScienceMs. Jennifer PolicyB.S.
M.S.Ed.
Youngstown State University
Youngstown State University
jpolicy@cardinalmoooney.com
Social StudiesMr. Justin PrommersbergerB.S.Youngstown State Universityjprommersberger@cardinalmooney.com
Social StudiesMr. Patrick FeckoB.S.Youngstown State Universityfecko@cardinalmooney.com
TheologyDr. Richard MattiussiB.A.
M.A.
Ph.D.
Youngstown State University
University of Steubenville
Graduate Theological Foundation
rmattiussi@cardinalmooney.com
TheologyMiss Natalie WardleB.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Walsh University
nwardle@cardinalmooney.com