Today's Learners. Tomorrow's Leaders.

Faculty & Staff

Administration

 

Position Name E-Mail
President/Principal Mr. Nick Beyer nbeyer@cardinalmooney.com
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs Mr. Rick Shepas rshepas@cardinalmooney.com
Assistant Principal of Academic Affairs Mrs. Janet Cadman jcadman@cardinalmooney.com

 

2022-2023 Cardinal Mooney High School Faculty

DepartmentNameDegreeCollege/UniversityEmail Address
ArtMr. Sean ButlerB.F.A., M.S.Ed.Youngstown State Universitysbutler@cardinalmooney.com
ArtMrs. Maureen KandrayB.A.Youngstown State Universitymkandray@cardinalmooney.com
Athletic DirectorMr. Carl PeliniB.A.
M.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Kansas State University
Ohio State University
pelini@cardinalmooney.com
Assistant Principal of Student Affairs Mr. Rick ShepasB.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Ashland University
rshepas@cardinalmooney.com
Business
Social Studies
Mrs. Sharon BetturaB.S., M.S.Ed.Youngstown State Universitysbettura@cardinalmooney.com
Campus Minister
Theology
Mrs. Susan Doyle TrewellaB.S., M.A.
M.S.
Youngstown State University
Loyola University of New Orleans
strewella@cardinalmooney.com
Business
Computer Coding
Debate
Mr. Vince TaddeiB.A.Youngstown State Universityvtaddei@cardinalmooney.com
Assistant Principal of Acadamic Affairs
Computer Science
Mrs. Janet CadmanB.F.A.
M.A.
M.S.Ed
Youngstown State University
Walsh University
Youngstown State University
jcadman@cardinalmooney.com
Director of Academic AssistanceMrs. Cheryl BasistaM.Ed., B.S.Slippery Rock Universitycbasista@cardinalmooney.com
EnglishMr. Mark RinehartB.S.Youngstown State Universitymrinehart@cardinalmooney.com
EnglishMs. Ashley CunninghamB.S.Youngstown State Universityacunningham@cardinalmooney.com
EnglishMrs. Joyce NewellB.S.Southeastern Universityjnewell@cardinalmooney.com
Guidance Counselor Ms. Kelly BarleyB.S.
M.S.
University of Mount Union
Youngstown State University
kbarley@cardinalmooney.com
Guidance CounselorMrs. Christina HughesB.S.Youngstown State Universitythughes@cardinalmooney.com
Industrial ArtsMr. Samuel RonshakB.S.Kent State Universitysronshak@cardinalmooney.com
LanguageMrs. Marlene BassilB.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Kent State University
mbassil@cardinalmooney.com
LanguageMs. Anna CincinnatoB.S.Eckerd Collegeacincinnato@cardinalmooney.com
MathematicsMr. Robert RasetaB.S.
Youngstown State Universityrraseta@cardinalmooney.com
MathematicsMr. Jonathon “Pete” SmithB.S., M.S.Ed.Youngstown State Universitypsmith@cardinalmooney.com
MathematicsMr. Bob OsthoffB.S.
M.B.A.
The Pennsylvania State University
Samford University
bosthoff@cardinalmooney.com
MusicMs. Stephanie ChizmarB.M.Capital Universityschizmar@cardinalmooney.com
President/PrincipalMr. Nick BeyerB.S.
M.A.
Bowling Green State University
John Carrol University
nbeyer@cardinalmooney.com
ScienceMr. Tyrell RodgersB.S.
M.S.
Youngstown State University
University of Cincinnati
trodgers@cardinalmooney.com
ScienceMrs. Terri KennerB.S.A.S., B.S.
M.A.
Youngstown State University
Walsh University
tkenner@cardinalmooney.com
ScienceMs. Jennifer PolicyB.S., M.S.Ed.Youngstown State Universityjpolicy@cardinalmoooney.com
Social StudiesMr. James JablonskiB.A. B.S.Youngstown State Universityjjablonski@cardinalmooney.com
TheologyDr. Richard MattiussiB.A.
M.A.
Ph.D.
Youngstown State University
University of Steubenville
Graduate Theological Foundation
rmattiussi@cardinalmooney.com