Tennis

BOYS’ TENNIS

2014 Tennis

    Day Date          Opponent Time Location
Monday 31-Mar     Tennis season may start
Tuesday 1-Apr *   United 4:00 Mooney
Wednesday 2-Apr *  St. Thomas Aquinas (LG) 4:30 Mooney
Tuesday 8-Apr     Fitch 4:30 Away
Thursday 10-Apr     Lordstown 4:00 Away
Friday 11-Apr     Akron St. Vincent/St. Mary 4:30 Away
Monday 14-Apr     Ursuline (LG) 4:30 Away
Tuesday 15-Apr     Warren Harding 4:30 Away
Wednesday 16-Apr *   East Palestine 4:30 Mooney
Thursday 17-Apr     United 4:00 Away
Monday 28-Apr *  JFK (LG) 4:30 Away
Tuesday 29-Apr     Howland 4:00 Away
Thursday 1-May *  Lordstown 4:30 Mooney
Friday 2-May     Ravenna 4:00 Away
Monday 5-May *  Canton Central Catholic (LG) 4:30 Mooney
Tuesday 6-May *  Lakeview 4:30 Mooney
Wednesday 7-May     East Palestine 4:30 Away
Thursday 8-May *  Boardman 4:30 Mooney
May 12 – 17      Sectional Tournament
May 19 – 24      District Tournament
May 30 – 31      State Tournament

GIRLS’ TENNIS

2013 Schedule   

Day Date Opponent Time Location
Monday 12-Aug *  Ursuline – LG   4:30 Mooney
Thursday 15-Aug *  Warren Harding   4:30 Mooney
Saturday 17-Aug    Hickory 10:00 Away
Monday 19-Aug    St. Thomas Aquina – LG   4:30 Away
Tuesday 20-Aug    Akron Hoban 4:30 Away
Wednesday 21-Aug    Ursuline   4:30 Away
Monday 26-Aug *  JFK – LG   4:30 Mooney
Wednesday 28-Aug *  Gilmore Academy – ST 4:30 Mooney
Thursday 29-Aug    Fitch   4:30 Away
Tuesday 3-Sep    Lakeview   4:30 Away
Thursday 5-Sep *  Liberty 4:30 Mooney
Friday 6-Sep * Hawkins 4:00 Mooney
Monday 9-Sep    Canton Central Catholic – LG   4:30 Away
Wednesday 11-Sep *  Boardman   4:30 Mooney
Thursday 12-Sep *  Lordstown   4:30 Mooney
Monday 16-Sep    Field 4:30 Away
Tuesday 17-Sep *  Lakeview   4:30 Mooney
Monday 23-Sep    Brookfield 4:00 Away
October 2 – 6                            Sectional Tournaments
October 8-13                            District Tournament
October 18-19                          State Tournament
* Denotes Home Matches at Cardinal Mooney
Head Coach – Jimmy Leslie