Today's Learners. Tomorrow's Leaders.

Events

Below are a list of current events being held in conjunction with Cardinal Mooney High School.

  • There is something for everyone
  • Registration Brochures are available in the man office
  • You can register below and pay directly on-line
  • All campers will receive a t-shirt

Girl’s Basketball Youth Camp

Date: Wednesday, June 8 – Friday, June 10

Time: 9:00 am – 12:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 3-7

Cost: $50

Location: Cardinal Mooney High School Gym

Information: Contact DDioro@gmail.com

Boy’s Basketball Youth Camp

Date: Wednesday, June 15 – Friday, June 17

Time: 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 5-8

Cost: $60

Location: Cardinal Mooney High School Gym

Information: Contact cpalermo@youngstowndiocese.org

Cheer Camp Grades 5 – 8

Date: Monday, August 1 – Wednesday, August 3

Time: 8:30 am -12:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 5-8

Cost $50

Location: Cardinal Mooney High School Gym

Information: Contact wardlemackenzie@gmail.com

Cheer Camp Grades K – 4

Date: Monday, August 1 – Wednesday, August 3

Time: 9:30 am-12:30 pm

Who: Students entering grades K-4

Cost: $40

Location: Cardinal Mooney High School Gym

Information: Contact wardlemackenzie@gmail.com

Football Camp of Champions

Date: Wednesday, June 22 – Friday, June 24

Time 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 2-8

Cost: $60

Location : Cardinal Mooney High School Athletic Complex

Information: Contact pelini@cardinalmooney.com

Boy’s Youth Soccer Camp

Date: Monday, June, 20 – Wednesday, June 22

Time: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Who: Students entering grades 5-8

Cost: $40

Location: Cardinal Mooney Athletic Complex

Information: Contact brittonm8490@gmail.com

Girl’s Youth Soccer Camp

Date: Monday, June 27 – Wednesday, June 29

Times: 6:00 pm -7:30 pm

Who: Students entering grades 5-8

Cost: $40

Location: Cardinal Mooney Athletic Complex

Information: Contact Agni.Cvercko@fbgpg.com

Speech & Debate Camp

Date: Thursday, July 28 – Friday, July 29

Time: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 7-8

Cost: $40

Location: Cardinal Mooney High School

Information: Contact vtaddei@cardinalmooney.com

Band Camp

This year, we are welcoming any and all 7th and 8th grade music students from all diocesan feeder schools to join the Mooney Band for the entire football season!! We’re welcoming all instrumentalists, especially wind musicians! We have plenty in stock, so no need to have your own instrument! Full band

Drum Line Week: Monday, July 25 – Friday, July 29

Time: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 7-8, and current Mooney students wishing to join drum line

Full Band Week 1: Monday, August 1 – Friday, August 5

Time: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 7-8, current Mooney students wishing to join band and all current members

Full Band Week 2: Monday, August 8 – Friday, August 12

Time 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Who: Students entering grades 7-8, current Mooney students wishing to join band and all current members

Cost $20

Location: Cardinal Mooney High School

Information: Contact mohlin@cardinalmooney.com


Car Wash sponsored by The Football Team

Date: Saturday, June 11, 2022

Time: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Location: Chili’s Grill and Bar
7303 Market St
Boardman, 44512


Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022

Location: Bedford Trails
713 Bedford Rd
Lowellville, 44436

Sponsor: Friends of Cardinal Mooney Football Team

Register HERE.


A Night of the Races

Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022

Time: Doors open at 6:00, First race at 7:00

Location: St. Michael Parish
Family Life Center
340 S Broad St
Canfield, 44406

Purchase sponsorships, horses and tickets HERE.