Basketball

BOYS’ BASKETBALL

2013-2014 VARSITY & JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Location
Saturday Dec. 14     LaBrae    (6:00 – Varsity only) Struthers
Tuesday Dec. 17     Steubenville Away
Saturday Dec. 21     Canton Glen Oak Away
Saturday Dec. 28     Canton South Away
Monday Dec. 30 *  Mentor Lake Catholic Mooney
Friday Jan. 3     East Liverpool Away
Tuesday Jan. 7 *  Fitch Mooney
Friday Jan. 10     Ursuline     (5:30-7:00) Away
Saturday Jan. 11 *  Cleveland Benedictine Mooney
Tuesday Jan. 14 *  Youngstown Christian Mooney
Saturday Jan. 18 *  Hickory, PA Mooney
Tuesday Jan. 21 *  Ashtabula Lakeside Mooney
Friday Jan. 24     East Away
Tuesday Jan. 28 *  Boardman Mooney
Friday Jan. 31 *  Canton Central Catholic Mooney
Friday Feb. 7 *  Ursuline Mooney
Saturday Feb. 8     Niles     (5:30 – 7:00) Away
Tuesday Feb. 11 *  St. Thomas Aquinas Mooney
Friday Feb. 14     Youngstown Christian Away
Saturday Feb. 15 *  East Mooney
Tuesday Feb. 18     Sharon Kennedy Catholic Away
Friday Feb. 21     Massillon Washington Away

* Denotes Home Games

J.V. Games begin at 6:00 p.m.
Varsity Games begin at approximately 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Head Coach –Brian Danilov

Freshman Boys Schedule 2013-2014

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Wednesday Dec. 18     East Away 4:30
Monday Dec. 30     Warren Harding Away 5:00
Monday Jan. 6     East Palestine Away 5:00
Thursday Jan. 9 *   Ursuline Home 5:30
Saturday Jan. 11 *  Cleveland Benedictine Mooney 4:00
Wednesday Jan. 15 *  East Home 5:30
Saturday Jan. 18 *  South Range Mooney 2:00
Monday Jan. 27     Ursuline Away 4:30
Thursday Feb. 6 *  Salem Mooney 5:30
Saturday Feb. 8 *  East Palestine Mooney 2:00
Monday Feb. 10 *  Fitch Mooney 5:30

GIRLS’ BASKETBALL

2013-2014 VARSITY & JUNIOR VARSITY SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Time Location
Saturday Nov. 23 *  Springfield 1:00-2:30 Mooney
Tuesday Nov. 26     Ashtabula Lakeside 6:00-7:30 Away
Saturday Nov. 30 *  Youngstown Christian 1:00-2:30 Mooney
Wednesday Dec. 4 *  Salem 6:00-7:30 Mooney
Saturday Dec. 7     Lakeview 1:00-2:30 Away
Wednesday Dec. 18     Ursuline 5:30-7:00 Away
Friday Dec. 27 *  Howland 5:00-6:30 Mooney
Saturday Jan. 4 *  Fitch 2:00-3:30 Mooney
Wednesday Jan. 8 *  Warren Harding 6:00-7:30 Mooney
Saturday Jan. 11     East 1:00-2:30 Away
Thursday Jan. 16 *  Ursuline 6:00-7:30 Mooney
Saturday Jan. 18     Sharon Kennedy Catholic 1:00-2:30 Away
Monday Jan. 20 *  South Range 2:00-3:30 Mooney
Thursday Jan. 23     St. Thomas Aquinas 6:00-7:30 Away
Saturday Jan. 25     Boardman 12:00-1:30 Away
Monday Jan. 27     Canton Central Catholic 6:00-7:30 Away
Thursday Jan. 30     Youngstown Christian 6:00-7:30 Away
Monday Feb. 3 *   East 6:00-7:30 Mooney
Saturday Feb. 8     Campbell 1:00-2:30 Away
Wednesday Feb. 12 *  Akron St. Vincent/St. Mary 6:00-7:30 Mooney

* Denotes Home Games

J.V. Games begin at 6:00 p.m.
Varsity Games begin at approximately 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Head Coach – Bill Ritter