Cross Country

Boys’ and Girls’ Cross Country

2013 Schedule 

Date Day Host and Site
Tuesday 27-Aug East Palestine
Tuesday 3-Sep Girard
Saturday 7-Sep East Palestine Invitational
Tueday 10-Sep Niles
Saturday 14-Sep Spartan Invitational at Boardman
Tuesday 17-Sep Suburban League Championship at Canfield Fairgrounds (4:30)
Tuesday 24-Sep Mahoning County Meet at Austintown
Saturday 28-Sep Columbiana Invitational
Saturday 5-Oct Diocesan Meet
Saturday 12-Oct Sim Earich Invitational
Saturday 19-Oct District Meet
Saturday 26-Oct Regional Meet
Saturday 2-Nov State Meet
Tuesday Meets:  Varsity Girls Р4:30
Varsity Boys – 5:00
Head Coach – Janet Cadman