• 330.788.5007

Transforming Today's Learners into Tomorrow's Leaders

Reunions & Birthday Parties

Class of 1966 …. 70th  Birthday Party

  • Contact:
    • Connie Metz D’Alesio 330.629.6077
  • Place:
    • Holiday Inn
    • 7410 South Ave
    • Boardman, OH 44512
  • Date:
    • Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time:
    • 6:00 pm
  • Details:
    • Invitations to be mailed out

*********

Class of 1968 …. 50 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Robert Brentin – robert.brentin@gmail.com
  • Place:
    • Friday Get Together
    • Holiday Inn
    • 7410 South Ave
    • Boardman, OH 44512
    • Saturday Dinner
    • Tippecanoe Country Club
    • 5870 Tippecanoe Rd
    • Canfield, OH 44406
    • Sunday Breakfast
  • Date:
    • Friday, August 10, & Saturday, August 11, Sunday, August 12, 2018

*********

Class of 1973 …. 45 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Joe Rosky, Chairperson, jrosky73@gmail.com, 330-758-6065
    • Dave Michael, Class President, dave@fineline-emb.com, 1-800-891-7030
  • Place:
    • MVR
      410 N. Walnut St.
      Youngstown, OH 44505
  • Date:
    • Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time:
    • 6:00 pm
  • Cost:
    • $20 – payable at door with acknowledged RSVP. Cash Bar.
  • Details:
    • For more information and updates go to our Mooney – Class of ’73 – 45th Reunion Facebook page

*********

Class of 1978 …. 40 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Sue Koken Brandenstein  – sbrandenstein@youngstowndiocese.org
    • Mike Iacobucci – miacobucci59@gmail.com
    • Lori Frank Babich – lbabich34@icloud.com
    • Dave Ezzo – mahoninggolf@prodigy.net
  • Place:
    • Albatross Bar & Grill
    • 710 E. Liberty St
    • Girard, OH 44420
  • Date:
    • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time:
    • 6:00
  • Cost:
    • TBA
  • Details:
    • This restaurant is owned by our classmate Dave Ezzo, in the Mahoning Country Club. Join our facebook page for updates at Youngstown Cardinal Mooney Class of 1978.

********

Class of 1993 …. 25 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Brian Lopatta – brianlopatta@gmail.com, 330.986.6220
  • Place:
    • Holiday Inn
    • 7410 South Ave
    • Boardman, OH 44512
  • Date:
    • Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Time:
    • 6:00
  • Details:
    • Contact Brian if you haven’t been in touch via email or facebook.

********

Class of 1998 …. 20 Year Reunion

  • Contact:
    • Stefanie Popovec Schiavone – 330.518.7464, stefanie.schiavone@gmail.com
    • Kristin Provenzale McCloud – 330.565.9345
  • Place:
    • MVR
    • 410 Walnut St
    • Youngstown, OH 44505
  • Date:
    • Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time:
    • 6:00
  • Cost:
    • TBA
  • Details: