It is with great excitement and pride that we unveil the distinguished members of the Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2024. This prestigious class represents the epitome of sportsmanship, dedication, and achievement, embodying the values of Sanctity, Scholarship, and Discipline instilled in our students at Cardinal Mooney High School. Join us in celebrating their remarkable accomplishments as we honor their contributions to our school’s rich athletic legacy at a banquet at The Lake Club on Feb. 18. Tickets can be purchased here. You can also buy ads in the program now.

Here are this year’s incuctees:
Robert Babyak, Class of ’70 — Significant Contributions
Amber Bodrick, Classof ’05 — Basketball
Mike Kachmer, Class of ’76 — Post-graduate Achievement
Michael Mazerik, Class of ’06 — Track
Daniel McCarthy, Class of ’08 — Football
Edwin Morales, Class of ’03 — Bowling
Timothy Reigrut, Class of ’03 — Soccer
Joseph Scott, Class of ’92 — Baseball
Mike Slivanya, Class of ’00 — Golf
Richard Solak, Class of ’05 — Football
Kelli Willis, Class of ’06 — Soccer
Michael Zordich, Class of ’08 — Football

Congratulations to all of these men and women! We look forward to seeing you at this special event.

Go Cards!